Tech N9ne MGK Machine Gun Kelly – Hostile Takeover Tour 2012

Like This Video 0 72 Phoenix Hip Hop
Added by January 19, 2012

Tech N9ne MGK Machine Gun Kelly

Hostile Takeover Tour 2012

90 Shows in 99 Days

This is going to be an awesome tour. 2 of the dopest rapid fire spitters in the game. Also to of the best live performances in rap Today!

Tour Dates – Show Dates

Wed. March 21 Kansas City, MO Independence

Fri. March 23 Kansas City, MO Midland

Sat. March 24 Kansas City, MO Midland

Sun. March 25 Wichita, KS Cotillion

Tues. March 27 Tulsa, OK Cains

Wed. March 28 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom

Sat. March 31 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Sun. April 1 Houston, TX Warehouse Live

Sun. April 1 Galveston, TX House Of Blues

Thurs. April 5 Austin, TX Emo’s East

Fri. April 6 Dallas, TX House Of Blues

Sat. April 7 Amarillo, TX Civic Center

Tues. April 10 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine

Wed. April 11 Farmington, NM Top Deck

Thurs. April 12 Flagstaff, AZ Orpheum Theatre

Fri. April 13 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre

Sat. April 14 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre

Sun. April 15 San Diego, CA House Of Blues

Tues. April 17 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues

Wed. April 18 Los Angeles, CA House Of Blues

Thurs. April 19 Ventura, CA Ventura Theatre

Sat. April 21 San Luis Obispo, CA Poza Saloon

Sun. April 22 Santa Cruz, CA Catalyst

Tues. April 24 San Francisco, CA Regency Ballroom

Wed. April 25 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades

Thurs. April 26 Reno, NV Knitting Factory

Fri. April 27 Chico, CA Senator

Sun. April 29 Medford, OR Armory

Tues. May 1 Bend, OR Midtown

Wed. May 2 Eugene, OR Mcdonald Theatre

Thurs. May 3 Portland, OR Roseland

Fri. May 4 Yakima, WA Sundome/Capital Theatre

Sat. May 5 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo/Market

Tues. May 8 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory

Wed. May 9 Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre

Thus. May 10 Boise, ID Knitting Factory

Sat. May 12 Salt Lake City, UT Saltair

Sun. May 13 Grand Junction, CO Two River Convention Center

Tues. May 15 Aspen, CO Belly Up

Wed. May 16 Colorado Springs, CO Black Sheep (2 Nights)

Thurs. May 17 Ft. Collins, CO Aggie Theatre

Fri. May 18 Denver, CO Red Rocks/Fillmore

Sat. May 19 Casper, WY Civic Center

Sun. May 20 Billings, MT Shriners Auditorium

Tues. May 22 Rapid City, SD Rushmore Convention Center

Thurs. May 24 Fargo, ND The Venue

Fri. May 25 Sioux Falls, SD Ramkota Exbit Hall

Sat. May 26 Minneapolis, MN Epic/Myth

Sun. May 27 Omaha, NE Sokol Hall

Tues. May 29 Des Moines, IA Val Air Ballroom

Wed. May 31 Madison, WI Orpheum Theatre

Fri. June 1 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom

Sat. June 2 Chicago, IL House Of Blues

Sun. June 3 Indianapolis IN Egyptian Room

Tues. June 5 Ft. Wayne, IN Grand Wayne Ballroom

Wed. June 6 Grand Rapids, MI The Orbit Room

Thurs. June 7 Detroit, MI Emerald Theatre

Fri. June 8 Cleveland, OH Agora/House Of Blues

Sat. June 9 Columbus, OH LC Pavillion

Sun. June 10 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE

Tues. June 12 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom

Fri. June 15 Worcester, MA Palladium

Sat. June 16 Sayerville, NJ Knitting Factory

Sun. June 17 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory

Tues. June 19 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live

Wed. June 20 Norfolk, VA Norva

Thurs. June 21 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall

Fri. June 22 Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues

Sat. June 23 Atlanta, GA Center Stage

Sun. June 24 Orlando, FL Firestone

Wed. June 27 St. Petersburg, FL Jannus Live

Thurs. June 28 Tallahassee, FL Vinyl Music Hall

Wed. July 4 Louisville, KY Expo Live

Thurs. July 5 St. Louis, MO Pageant

Machine Gun Kelly MGK & Tech N9ne
Srange Music / Bad Boy Records

Similar Videos

AZ Hip Hop Festival | October 18th | Comerica Theatre

0 455 1

Respect The Underground is about to throw their biggest show yet, The Arizona Hip Hop Festival! That’s right, an entire festival dedicated solely to Arizona Hip Hop! We’ve come a long way since the days of packing 250 people into

Early Morning Thizz Latin Nights Tour Sept 4th

0 143 0

Early Morning Thizz Latin Nights Tour Sept 4th Sept 4th with Dj Michael Watts, Goldtoes, Lil RO, Latin threat, Mav of Sol camp and more

New episode of Live from Central Ave ft Dj John Blaze sponsored by Phoenixhiphop.net

0 58 0

Check out the latest Central Ave Mixshow with DJ John Blaze! NEW music from French Montana, Rick Ross, Wale, Nas, Bangladesh, Weezy, Gunplay, Big Krit, Wiz Kalifah n more! Listen to NEW music from ARIZONA artists Da Beast, BC, J

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

No Comments Yet!

But You can be first one to write one

Only registered users can comment.