Tracklisting for upcoming “Heat Warning” mixtape dropping July 24th

Like This Video 0 89 Phoenix Hip Hop
Added by July 16, 2012

Here is the tracklistiing for the upcoming “Heat Warning” mixtape that is dropping free online July 24th.

Tray Gutter – Adios
Judge Da Boss x Vik Jr. – Money & Power
G Moe x Young Phee x Lil Flip – Like A Champion (Produced by Rythm IQ)
J Slugg – AK
Jae E x E-40 x Thaddeus Shade – Go Get It
Mav x Chingo Bling – Hustle Hall of Fame
Yung Mac – Dollar Bills
N.A.P. – Dope Boy Stance
NovaGetEm – You Know I Know
Sycksyllables x UFO x B Staks – Drinks On Me
Yung Wax – Real Language
Money Sinclair – Run It
Micky Mann – Headed 2 The Top
P Thoro – Moonwalker
Da Beast – First Off
Pokaface x Hannibal Leq – Fly Ya Flag
B.C. – We Made It
Writer’s Guild – Armed
D’Aaron Anthony – University Girl
Sicc – Dont Concern Me
Chekkin Trapps x Cali Blak x Katt da Mack – Dont Make Me
Young Ridah – Ride & Die In The PHX

Similar Videos

The Arizona Hip Hop Army Volume 1 hosted by Dj Inhuman and DJ bankroe

0 101 0

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Provided by

New album from Grime-Dreams for free download

0 109 0

Dreams by GRIME New album from Grime-Dreams for free download

A-Dub Da Prodigy – What’s Louie (Official Video)

0 69 0

A-Dub Da Prodigy – What’s Louie (Official Video)

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

No Comments Yet!

But You can be first one to write one

Only registered users can comment.