Phoenix rapper B.C. drops mixtape “Menace 2 the industry” hosted by September 7th

Like This Video 0 165 Phoenix Hip Hop
Added by July 3, 2010


Phoenix, Ariz. – As gangsta rap continues to be slept on in today’s hip-hop industry, The Zone Entertainment’s own up-and-coming prodigy, B.C. aka Been Cold is making every effort possible to ensure that the music which he and millions of other rap fans grew up to, continues to live on with his debut, Menace II The Industry, mixed and hosted by Cali Untouchables own, DJ September 7th.

Earlier this year B.C. released a video for the project’s street single, “Kill a Man,”( a Cypress Hill dedicated remake) :
And with his project officially out, he follows up with a video for his second single, “The Southwest Is Back” :
Influenced by west coast veterans such as: Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, MC Eiht, Eazy-E, Cypress Hill and Dr. Dre, B.C.’s gangsta rap roots will be more than noticeable on this release. As hip-hop’s newcomers such as Nipsey Hussle and Jay Rock continue to produce authentic gangsta rap music, B.C. follows their path as he gives listeners a glimpse of the street life out in the Southwest on “Menace II The Industry” presented by The Zone Ent. & September 7th.



1. Gab Worlwide feat. Young Crypt and Truf
2. I’m Bout that (prod. by Sinima)
3. Kill a Man 2010
4. In the City
5. Real Music feat. Hannibal Leq and Burnz (prod. by Auditory)
6. Growing up in The Zone feat. Boss
7. Been Cold
8. Non Fiction feat. Jay Rossi
9. Troubles ft. Rocadopolis & Baca (prod. by the Synthesis)
10. Untamed feat. Explosiv & Contact (prod. by Epik the Don)
11. Menace II the Industry (prod. by InspiredMindz)
12. SouthWest is Back feat. Explosiv (prod. by Tronzilla)
13. Paid
14. 32 Bars & Crypn’ (prod. by Skrazey Beatz)
15. Snitchin’
16. Straight up Menace (Freestyle)
17. Lonely Road (prod. by Mustafasbeats)
18. Dinero
19. Outro
For more info on B.C. visit
Interviews, booking, or any other media related inquiries please contact:
Carlos with The Zone Entertainment @ or (602) 740-7902

Similar Videos

Check out this new mixtape Dj John Blaze “How Blaze Stole Christmas”

0 87 0

# 1.Intro # 2.Lil Wayne – Fire Flame (Remix) # 3.Lil Wayne – 6 Foot 7 Foot # 4.Jay Z – Blue Cover **BLAZE MIX** # 5.D’Aaron Anthony – Remember Me # 6.Jay Rossi / YP / Rich Rico –

Check out Mav of Sol Camp – In my zone – Chopped and screwed version

0 96 0

Get this new Mav of Sol Camp mixtape “In my zone” Chopped and Screwed version feat Chingo bling, Juice Mcain, Zig Zag of Nb Ridaz, Boss, Cipo, Young Spider, Big Goo, Bstaks, Judge Da boss, Young Ridah, PThoro, and more.

NEW Mixtape | “The Epix Mixtape” by Epix aka Epix The Emcee

0 92 0

“The Epix Mixtape” was released to the public on July 18, 2011 by INFINITE Entertainment! Check it out and get your FREE DL right here: Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Provided by Please leave your Feedback by Voting/Rating on

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

No Comments Yet!

But You can be first one to write one

Only registered users can comment.