Phoenix producer Tronzilla nabs production credit on upcoming DMX “Undisputed” album

Like This Video 0 73 Phoenix Hip Hop
Added by August 23, 2012

Check the tracklistin for DMXs new album feat Phoenix producer @Tronzilla

DMX has revealed the cover art, release, production credits and tracklist for his upcoming album Undisputed, dropping September 11th (via LoudMusic247).

1. Look Without Seein’ (prod. by Elite)
2. What They Don’t Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
3. Cold World (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
4. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly (prod. by J.R. Rotem)
5. Sucka For Love (prod. by Deezle)
6. I Get Scared (prod. by Grease)
7. Slippin’ Again (prod. by Bird)
8. Prayer (Skit) (prod. by X)
9. I’m Back (prod. by Bird)
10. Have You Eva (prod. by Grease)
11. Get Your Money Up (Explicit Version Only)
12. Head Up (prod. by Tronzilla)
13. Frankenstein (prod. by Caviar)
14. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
15. I Got Your Back (prod. by Caviar)
16. No Love (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
17. Already (prod. by Divine Bars)

Bonus Tracks

18. Fire
19. Fuck U Bitch
20. Love That

Similar Videos

New mixtape by Deebo Lotti Maserati hosted by DJ Drama coming soon

0 70 0

New mixtape by Deebo Lotti Maserati #Noonesafe hosted by Dj Drama coming soon check his new track here – Fix yo Issue –

Mav of Sol camp Dropping new mixtape 12.25.11

0 52 0

Mav of Sol camp will be dropping a new mixtape free on Christmas of all the feature tracks he did in the past year and also some new exclusive material. You will be able to get it free on

Video shoot for Da Fellaz -Fliquor’d out – Aug 31st at Oxacas

0 60 0

Video shoot for Da Fellaz -Fliquor’d out – Aug 31st at Oxacas

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

No Comments Yet!

But You can be first one to write one

Only registered users can comment.